CONTACT US

Do you have questions or comments? Would you like to subscribe to one of our publications or buy advertising space?

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be pleased to answer your request.

ADRESSE

1428, rue Montarville, bureau 202, St-Bruno-de-Montarville (Québec) J3V 3T5

TÉLÉPHONE

514 394-7156 / 1 888 767-7156

TÉLÉCOPIEUR

514 394-7157

COURRIEL

contact@lexismedia.ca

Management / Administration
Presidency

Frédéric Couture

fcouture@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #201

Human Resources

Julie Cartier

jcartier@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156

Finance

Frédérique Fortin

ffortin@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #204

General Management
Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Joel Caya

jcaya@lexismedia.ca
819 762-4361

General Management
Joliette

Véronique Vadnais

vvadnais@lexismedia.ca
450 752-1166

General Management
Outaouais

Martin Godcher

mgodcher@lexismedia.ca
1 800 567-1289

General Management
Repentigny / St-Lin

Véronique Gauthier

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #211

Production

Vanessa Geoffroy

vgeoffroy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #202

Content

Marie-Andrée Hogue

mahogue@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #204

Customer service
and subscriptions
Advertising

Audrey Darcy

adarcy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #214

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #211

Sales

Audrey Darcy

adarcy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #214