CONTACT US

Do you have questions or comments? Would you like to subscribe to one of our publications or buy advertising space?

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be pleased to answer your request.

ADRESS

7750, boul Cousineau, suite 202, Saint-Hubert (Quebec) J3Z 0C8

PHONE

514 394-7156 / 1 888 767-7156

FAX

514 394-7157

MAIL

contact@lexismedia.ca

Management / Administration
Presidency

Frédéric Couture

fcouture@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1201

Human Resources

Nathalie Deschênes

ndeschenes@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1207

Finance

Frédérique Fortin

ffortin@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1204

Digital

Stéphane Desjardins

sdesjardins@lexismedia.ca
514 609-5696 #2230

Digital

Marie-Claude Turcotte

mcturcotte@lexismedia.ca 
450 581-5120 #2233

Principal Director

Véronique Gauthier

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Joel Caya

jcaya@lexismedia.ca
819 762-4361

Joliette

Stéphane Joseph

sjoseph@lexismedia.ca
450 752-1166

Matane/Amqui

Nadia Reghai

nreghai@lexismedia.ca
418 562-0666 #223

Outaouais

Stéphanie Richard

srichard@lexismedia.ca
819 568-7544 #4269

Repentigny / St-Lin

Julie Bellemare

Rimouski/Gaspésie

Chantal Bastien

cbastien@lexismedia.ca

418 732-8052

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1211

Production

Vanessa Geoffroy

vgeoffroy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1202

Content

Andréanne Blanchard

ablanchard@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1216

Customer service
and subscriptions
Advertising

Maude Rioux-Girard

mriouxgirard@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1222


Geneviève Perras

gperras@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1214

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1211

Sales

Maude Rioux-Girard

mriouxgirard@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1222


Geneviève Perras

gperras@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1214