CONTACT US

Do you have questions or comments? Would you like to subscribe to one of our publications or buy advertising space?

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be pleased to answer your request.

ADRESS

7750, boul Cousineau, suite 202, Saint-Hubert (Quebec) J3Z 0C8

PHONE

514 394-7156 / 1 888 767-7156

FAX

514 394-7157

MAIL

contact@lexismedia.ca

Management / Administration
Presidency

Frédéric Couture

fcouture@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1201

Human Resources

Nathalie Deschênes

ndeschenes@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1207

Finance

Frédérique Fortin

ffortin@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1204

Editor
Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Joel Caya

jcaya@lexismedia.ca
819 762-4361

Editor
Joliette

Véronique Vadnais

vvadnais@lexismedia.ca
450 752-1166

Editor
Matane/Amqui

Marie-Josée Mailloux

418 560-6388

Editor
Outaouais

Véronique Gauthier

Editor
Repentigny / St-Lin

Véronique Gauthier

Editor
Rimouski

Jean Morissette

418 722-0222

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1211

Production

Vanessa Geoffroy

vgeoffroy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1202

Content

Marie-Andrée Hogue

mahogue@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1216

Customer service
and subscriptions
Advertising

Audrey Darcy

adarcy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1214

Management

Mélanie Lebeault

mlebeault@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1211

Sales

Audrey Darcy

adarcy@lexismedia.ca
514 394-7156 #1214